PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

Princess A loves it when I do “This little Piggy” with her toes. So I was really happy when her baby friend Ingrid got her this shirt for her bday!Princess A is funny because she always wants to hold my hand inside but doesn’t want to hold my hand outside… go figure. I make her hold my hand though when we walk outside because NYC is dangerous for a walking kid. This has resulted in many a temper tantrum already. Sorry, Princess A there are some rules I can’t bend on.

Fake Fur Vest- Gap

Shirt- Sprout via baby friend Ingrid

Pants- Zutano

Shoes- Stride Rite

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

5 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. That is so cute. I love the piggy top and the fur vest. Very glam. Claire.

  2. The piggy top is too cute. I’m loving the fur vest.

  3. That vest is just too adorbs. I love her shirt lol. She loves piggies huh??? Always precious.

Leave a Reply

