THANK YOU GRACE!!!

Now I know where my friend Sheila gets her artistic skills from… her mom Grace! Grace sent us this beautiful Amelia sign that she made herself! I am late on posting this because I wanted to find the perfect place to hang it where it is far away from Princess A’s and Freckles’ reach. They love the sign but would totally destroy or eat it by accident!So I put it above Princess A’s bedroom door. I think it goes well with her Olivia decal. Thanks again Grace!!!!!!!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

5 responses to “THANK YOU GRACE!!!

  1. It’s so cute!! I like it. 🙂

  2. What an adorable sign

  3. That is awesome! I love the colours on it! Princess A is one lucky little girl!

  4. That inspire me to do one (and a door handle one) for my niece! I’ll try to make it cute like Amelia sign! Does Amelia name is painted or engraved in the wood ?

Leave a Reply

