MY BOW!

I decided to copy Princess A’s style and get a bow. I picked yellow in honor of Princess A’s favorite color! I added my signature knee-high tights and saddle shoes to make the look mine and not just look like a Princess A copycat!

Socks- American Apparel

Bow- American Apparel

T-Shirt- Old Navy

Shoes- Bass via Piperlime.com

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

4 responses to “MY BOW!

  1. Looking stunning as ever! =)

  2. Looks great, Shannon!
    I look ridiculous with hair accessoires but I likr them anyway and I also love “decorating” Lillian with bows, hairbands, hairclips. 😀

    I borrowed your fashion-photo idea because I took some cute photos of Lillian during the last weekend. If you’d like to take a look, just klick on my name.

Leave a Reply

