PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY-I LOVE MY DOG

Now that Princess A is walking I don’t get as many non blurry pictures of Princess A but when I do they are so much fun! Here she is showing us how much she loves Freckles!At  play group they have a toy register and she is obsessed with it. I wish I knew what she was pretending to sell at her store!

Pants- Circo via Target

Shirt- Old Navy

Shoes- Stride Rite

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

3 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY-I LOVE MY DOG

  1. I like this shirt!! I’m sure she loves Freckles!! 🙂

  2. I’m sure knowing her mama she’s selling clothes. Glam clothes that everyone wants to buy. We all know she loves freckles. Too precious.

Leave a Reply

