PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

This face is hilarious to me. I don’t know what it means but it is cute!Maybe she is proud of her bow tie?Or looking for mischief?I still can’t get over how many teeth she has!!!!!I love this frilly socks and of course the Eiffel Tower pants!

Shoes- Robeez

Socks- Robeez

Pants- Gap via Aunt Stacey

Short Harajuku Mini for Target

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

9 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. So many different faces princess A!

    Those eiffel tower pants are awesome. Love that you can see her little rolls.

  2. I think its a defiant face, daring any other child to take her bench…err…throne!
    LOL
    Love these pictures!

  3. She is too cute for words! Love the bowtie and the pants! I’m hopefully going to Paris next Spring for school! I can’t wait to go.

  4. Those faces are saying ” I really am the coolest, best dressed baby in the park and I know it.” She’s adorable.

  5. Her faces are so adorable! Love the eifel tower pants! she’s just the cutest! xo

  6. I think that she’s saying “Neener Neener Neener Miss Katie” I know u want these pants. LOL But that could just be me. I love her outfit as always. Just too darn adorable.

Leave a Reply

