PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

It’s been sunny but chilly in New York. Yesterday we took Princess A to the park to enjoy the spring weather and flowers!Here is an aerial view of her signature stink eye. Princess A was upset because we took too long walking her to the park!She did some walking on her own in the park but held onto stuff. I think she was afraid she might fall and mess up her tutu!Don’t be shy Princess A! You are a very good walker!After she was done practicing her moves we let her swing. She enjoyed it and when it was time to leave the park she of course threw a temper tantrum and this was the park with no ice cream truck!!! If you read my post from yesterday you know what I am talking about!

Bow- Walmart via SuperGlamFan Brianna

Shirt- Old Navy

Hoodie- Target

Tutu- Target

Shoes- Stride Rite

Pants- Carter’s

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

12 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. What colorful! So cute =)
    I went shopping this morning and I bought… well, to much XD But lots of colors as well.

  2. Rainbow brite! Flash back to my childhood. I had one of those matching set nightgowns for my doll and me when I was in preschool!

    The bows you’re sporting every day are definitely Lily approved. She thinks a bow makes an outfit and is not an optional accessory, but a necessity.

  3. I love the tutu! Princess A always looks so adorable, she’s such a beautiful little girl. 🙂

    On a side note, one of these days I will find that jacket in my size! LOL

  4. She looks beautiful in purple. She looks like she is ready for Easter/Spring. Have a great Easter holiday!

  5. Love the outfit, esp. since its purple!
    Can’t wait to take Ian to the park!

  6. She is so pretty as always. I love this outfit with the tutu! 😉
    Yes, she is a very good walker!!

  7. Yay for purple! I love that outfit. I wanted to be Rainbow Brite when I was little lol.

  8. I love that tutu. its just freaking adorable and she is so precious. I want tutu’s to wear. I am so jealz. LOL

Leave a Reply

