PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

I love strawberries. The only thing I love more than strawberries is Princess A wearing strawberries.Here she is showing off another one of her great bows from SuperGlamFan Brianna!Look Princess A is getting some hair in the back!Princess A stop looking bored I know you love having your picture taken!Here’s a shot of the whole outfit!I still can’t get over how cute her hair looks with a bow!I still laugh every time Princess A makes her gangster Godfather face.She got sick of modeling and started to walk away from me. I chased her and then she put her hand in front of the camera.I am starting to think Princess A will have brown eyes. What do you think? When do babies get the eye color they will have for life?Only time will tell because here they look grey. In mommy and me class we played with scarves. Princess A was not amused by this!Luckily, she enjoyed walking around the play gym.Now that Princess A can walk she thinks it is hilarious to run away from me.But when it’s time for the swings she always comes back to me because she can’t get into the swing herself. I guess that’s what mom’s are for.

Outfit- Harajuku Mini for Target

Shoes- Pediped

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

8 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. I love this outfit. She looks so cute.
    I also think that she’ll have brown eyes. 😉
    I don’t know when babies get the eye color they they will have for life, Jaden’s eyes have always been blue. 🙂

  2. My nephew’s eyes went from blue to grey to brown, and didn’t settle into the brown until he was almost two. I think average is around a year, but it can vary. My kids’ eyes never changed, all three have blue eyes, although my daughter appears to have mine that will change to grey, green, or other shades of blue depending on what she wears.

    I love the pants on that outfit most of all! The butt is adorable.

  3. Maybe she will have eye color like blue/green but with brown. I “usually” have brown eyes but sometimes , they turn really pale, green (depending on my mood!).

Leave a Reply

