PARIS LEGWARMERS

SuperGlamFan Jenni… I think!!!! I lost the packing slip that came with these so I may have your name wrong so if you are reading this and I got your name wrong please correct me!

Anyway one of Princess A’s SuperGlamFans sent these fab legwarmers to her for her birthday! Right now she is a little small for them but I can’t wait for her to rock these soon! Maybe she will fit into them when we take her to Paris!!! Thanks again!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

2 responses to “PARIS LEGWARMERS

  1. Thanks Shannon,
    It’s Jen or Jeni or Jennifer whatever people prefer 😉
    Glad you got them! I was afraid they would be too small for her so that’s good she can grow into them. Can’t wait to see her rockin’ the parisian legs! Love the way the Eiffel Tower also looks like a capital A for Amelia!

Leave a Reply

