AMELIA AT THE PLAZA

Before we went to the Eloise tea we explored The Plaza a bit. I love the ceilings in the Palm Court!Princess A had fun playing peek a boo with the women having tea in the Palm Court!Then she tried to climb up the stairs to the private residences at the Palm Court. Princess A we do not live at the Plaza!I was looking at fun pictures like this of celebrities at the Plaza.And then I turned around and Princess A was speed crawling away from me.She turned around to smile at me then kept walking back towards the private residences.I let her crawl a little bit more in the hallway and enjoy herself! Her tiny body looked so cute crawling in the huge hallways of the Plaza I just couldn’t resist!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

5 responses to “AMELIA AT THE PLAZA

  1. That´s so beautiful…
    And cute little Amelia in the big plaza… go faster! go faster!
    Lol..

  2. I’m sure Amelia had a blast! A new and exciting experience for the little princess.

  3. I love her little grin as she speed crawls away from you. Looks like a great day!!

  4. It’s a beautiful place!! Princess A seems having fun to visit it!! 😉
    I like the one where she climbs up the stairs.

Leave a Reply

