PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

I simply love it when Princess A makes her kissy face!And  her toothy grin!Thanks Princess A for showing me that I need to improve my baby proofing skills.She loves to stand on her tippy toes like a ballerina when she is wearing shoes.Even though Princess A is very busy she still makes time to further her education by reading.She loves to play next to the oven and reminds me of Tom Cruise in Mission Impossible!I think it’s because Princess A loves to stare at her beautiful reflection.Here’s another Mission Impossible move!And here she looks like Spiderman!Yes, Princess A I am talking about YOU!Don’t hide! We all know you are not shy!There’s the Princess A that I know and love! My what pretty teeth you have!

Shirt- Zara Kids

Pants- DVF Gap Kids

Shoes- Stride Rite

Bow- Gift from SuperGlamFan Brianna

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

11 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

  1. She is so cute and funny.

    she will start to want to see the world around she, touching at all. I wish you good luck

  2. How adorable!
    Nothing better than a babies smile…
    Well, now a big girl… LOL

  3. What a cutie

  4. Favorite outfit yet!

  5. I love these little stories about Princess A. It’s always fun to read… 🙂

  6. How cute!! I absolutely love those shoes.

    Apparently I used to not only stand on my toes like that, but walk that way also. My sister used to make me do it for her friends as entertainment.

  7. Thanks Shannon for these beautiful pics.
    She’s funny and I love her shirt!! 🙂

  8. I remember when you did a post where you finally got a pic of her two upper front teeth in barnes & noble and now look at that grin! Thanks for sharing your journey with us!

Leave a Reply

