TGIF

It’s been a fun but exhausting week for us. With Princess A teething this bad it makes me so happy it’s the weekend. This week I am selling a ton of fun stuff at my ebay store. Featuring the outfit Princess A wore the first time she met Jackson Rathbone and Ben Graupner! To view these items click HERE

I love this video by No Doubt because well I love No Doubt. The first concert I went to without my parents was Bush where No Doubt opened for them. It was awesome and now I am a Gwen Stefani Fan for life! Enjoy your weekend!!!!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

5 responses to “TGIF

  1. Oh if I had a girl…

  2. The first concert I ever went to was No Doubt too. Weezer opened for them!

  3. I love Gwen! She goes from strength to strength. My first OS band concert was U2. Still have ticket stubb from it lol. Have a brilliant weekend honey. Xxxx

Leave a Reply

