PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

I just love that Princess A is wearing shoes now!!! I got her some red shoes in honor of me because I am from Kansas… just like Dorothy in The Wizard of Oz!I dressed Princess A up like a sailor. I would love to be on a ship that was run by babies and had her as a captain!Even though Princess A doesn’t have a lot of hair I still love styling it! Especially into a mohawk. I will miss her mohawk when she gets long hair!In music class Princess A was really happy because they had her favorite instrument. I don’t know the name of them but they are round clear things with colorful balls inside. She just loves to stare and shake them!Sometimes I get lucky and she offers me a shaker!At the end of the day I couldn’t get the “Popeye” song out of my head because Princess A is kind of like the toddler girl Popeye! She loves spinach and sometimes her baby blaber sounds like a drunk sailor!

Outfit. Gwen Stefani Herajuku Mini for Target

Shoes- Pediped

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

10 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Awww, she looks adorable in her little sailor outfit and I love her shoes! I wish I could find a pair in my size, lol.

  2. I think that may qualify as a top five cutest outfit ever! I love the red shoes.

  3. OMG i effing love them shoes. So adorable. I love how her hair is coming in so great. And such an awesome color. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! Too cute

  4. I love to see her having fun. She seems to love make music. 😉
    She is so cute with this outfit.

  5. Too cute! I’ve always loved sailor outfits/dresses.

  6. ohmygosh, princess a looks too cute! i almost bought this for my best friend’s princess a to-be, but they were all out of 0-3 month. she’s due at the end of may so maybe i can get away with getting her a 3-6 month since it seems more like a chilly weather outfit.

Leave a Reply

