PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Here is Princess A modeling some more of the cute clothes from the DVF Gap Kids line.Here she is giving me her best stink side eye because she doesn’t want to model anymore. Her favorite thing to do right now is to push chairs around. Her favorite chairs to push are the ones outside her baby workout class because they are kid sized!This game makes her very happy!!!I don’t know why she likes it so much but she could literally push chairs around for hours!By the time it is ready for baby workout class Princess A is already tired! I need to buy some small chairs for my apartment so she can do this before nap time!

Onesie- DVF Gap Kids

Pants- Zara Kids

Shoes- Stride Rite

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

9 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

  1. Luv her eyebrow in the last one! She’s like : Youre talking to me ? (italian like)

  2. Last one is my most fav. She would be really tired there. Cute!

  3. I love the second pic… even if she´s giving you her best stink side eye, she looks still cute. 🙂

  4. I love her shoes! They remind me of pedipeds.

  5. She’s a good model. I like her shirt.
    She’s so cute as always!! 😉

  6. Love the DVF clothes, but do you find that they run small or is it just me long waist girls?

    I also love the shoes, but it makes me miss A’s cute socks (she should share her outgrown socks with Maddy) I always wondered before kids why parents would spend so much on a pair of shoes that kids outgrow in a month or 2… then I became the parent and realized how much easier it is for little ones to walk in shoes that have bendable soles…. stride rite shoes are pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

