PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

Princess A is feeling much better today we went to the park! I brought a hat that is for a 2 year old but I thought it would be fun anyway.Princess A loved it. Finally she has a hat like Daddy!The hat blew off because it was so windy but I was able to get a good picture of Princess A’s mohawk. She put the hat on again.This time Princess A held her hat on so it would not fall off. She learns quick!

Shirt- Gap via Aunt Stacey

Pants- Carter’s

Shoes- Stride Rite

Hat- 77 Kids

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Cutie pie! And a daddy little girl ? 🙂

  2. Amelia is too cute. I like his clothes and I love his hat. We see that you love fashion

  3. She’s pretty with her hat!! I love it.
    I like the last pic, she’s so cute. 🙂

  4. I’m glad she’s feeling better. 🙂

  5. What a cutie pie as always.

Leave a Reply

