PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

Princess A really shines in yellow. So when I got these Capri pants from Grandma M I was so happy. Here is Princess practicing her ballet!The bows on the side make these pants even cuter!When we took Princess A home from the hospital The Husband Aaron asked me to tape him carrying her out. This was a mistake because I am bad with video taping and I was very emotional. So instead of taping him carrying her out I got confused and didn’t start taping until we were in the car. On the car ride home I cried the whole way saying, “I can’t believe my baby is going to be raised in New York because I grew up in Kansas.” I said this over and over for about thirty minutes. I know it was that long because we have it all on tape! So when I saw this onesie I had to get it because Princess A is a “Little New Yorker”. I love this picture because you can really see how many teeth she has.Here she is looking glam in her new shoes and shades. These are the first pair of shoes I have found that Princess A can’t take off. They are also zebra print! Princess A isn’t completely walking but now that it’s nice out she needs more than socks so she can cruise around the play ground.Now if I could just find some sunglasses that she can’t take off!

Onesie- Raising Rover

Pants- Carter’s courtesy of Grandma M

Shoes- Stride Rite

Sunglasses- Baby Gap

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

15 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Wow, her hair is growing fast now!

    I love the onesie, and the sunnies make the outfit complete.

    She’s SO glam 😉

  2. Princess A., the little ballerina from New York. 😉 She looks cute – as always.
    The sunglasses are a real eyecatcher!

  3. She looks so glam!! I love the sunglasses.
    I think she will soon walk alone. 🙂

  4. aww baby toes!!! and she looks so cute doing her ballerina moves!!! LOVE it!!!

  5. Princess A practicing ballet – so sweet! ;D
    The outfit is beyond cute, I love yellow and the onsie is great!

    I searched for “stride rite” shoes and by looking through the collection at zalando.de I found this:
    http://www.zalando.de/stride-rite-amelia-schuh-white-multi-s1113b001-002.html

    😉

  6. Ahwww that’s cute as always! Hihi…

  7. That outfit is cute and adorable. Awwwwwwwwwwww hunny, growing up in New York has got to be an amazing experience. Kansas was kinda boring to me. l grew up in Colby, a long ways away from where you grew up but it was so boring out where I was. You will be an amazing mom. Argh, i’m so far behind with reading blogs. Will remedy that tonight.

Leave a Reply

