LITTLE LADY

There’s no purpose for this post except to say I love how Princess A crosses her legs when she sits. She looks so ladylike. I love it even more when she is wearing cute socks!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

5 responses to “LITTLE LADY

  1. Love the socks and leggings! I love orange. That is so cute.

  2. That is good for all little girls to learn young to keep there legs crossed, that is until they think it is fun to lift their skirts above their heads. I don’t know why little girls do that! Now that Katie’s skirts don’t come with shorts underneath I have her wear her “booty” shorts from dance under her skirts and dresses. For those times she doesn’t think and decides that the front lawn in a skirt is the perfect time to practise acro!

  3. I think, one of the first things a princess learns in life is to cross her legs. 🙂
    Her socks are very cute.

  4. Zomg that is the cutest thing I have ever seen. She learned that lesson early in life thank goodness. My daughter, i’m rolling my eyes now, she doesn’t wear skirts or dresses anymore. Why???? When she does, I am always saying Grayce close ur legs, geeze. So yea I make it easy on myself.

Leave a Reply

