GIVEAWAY!

Princess A would like to thank all her amazing fans and do a giveaway. She picked this yellow shirt from the DVF Gap Kids collection because she loves yellow! It is a size 2 year but it runs small and can be worn as a dress with leggings by a younger child. Princess A is one and it fits her!

So how do you win this? Subscribe to my blog today. If you don’t know how to do this just scroll down to the bottom of the page and enter your email. You will be notified the second I post something new which is a gift in itself!

Already a subscriber? Get a friend to subscribe and if they win they can tell me to send it to you.

At the end of the day I will enter all of the email addresses intoΒ  the list randomizer at Random.org and one lucky SuperGlamFan will be the winner. I will email you if you have won and then you can tell me where you would like the prize to be sent!

And International readers don’t worry. Princess A does international shipping as well!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

7 responses to “GIVEAWAY!

  1. I’ve subscribed..I think lol. These blogs are confusing me. At least at the moment I can comment, though using my blog account. Have you got my email address honey? I’d love to enter as my friend’s little sis has just had the most beautiful little girl.

    Felicia

  2. I’d love to win this but Lillian is rather tall for a two-year old toddler girl, so I’m afraid she couldn’t wear it for long BUT I saw that the DvF Kids-Collection will come to GAP EU in 5 days… YAY! So I will definitely buy the cute shirt (size 3T) for her. I’m already in love with it.^^

    • Awesome. it is a really cute line but some of it does run small compared to other Gap clothes. I always buy 2 sizes up for Amelia because I like her to have her clothes for a while but some of the clothes already fit her perfectly and she is an average sized kids.

      • I hope she doesn’t continue growing like that – I mean she’s supposed to but she is already taller than most of the kids in her age πŸ˜€ People ask how old she is (also because she’s quite the talker) and when I tell people “Yeah, she just turned two” I get odd looks and I feel uncomfortable… In late August I got odd looks for the fact that she was almost 1 and a half years old and refused to walk. lol

        Anyway, back to the topic… I think 3T should fit for a little while πŸ˜‰

      • Amelia has so many teeth people think she is 2 lol

      • She’d be perfect for a toothpaste-commercial. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

