MY BIRTHDAY SHOES!

Some SuperGlamFans said they wanted to see a close up of the shoes I wore to Princess A’s party! Here you go! They are glam but difficult to walk in!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

5 responses to “MY BIRTHDAY SHOES!

  1. Just to FAB for words! I want a pair.

  2. I love your Shoes. I want the same

    I love the color and shape. I love the heel shoes needles

  3. I effing love them fabooth shoes!!!! I would kill myself walking in them, but they would be kick ass just to own and stare at. Not that I have ever done that, ummmm what was I doing??? Oh yea, running, laters!!!!

  4. I want a pair right now!

Leave a Reply

