THANKS TINA!!!

SuperGlamFan Tina made this wonderful drawing of Princess A. I love it so much I am afraid of messing it op so I keep it in the plastic case it came in. She made this horse card with her son Janne. I think that’s his name. I have a history of writing German names incorrectly and I am very tired. If this is not your sons name please leave a comment and I will correct my writing. Thanks Tina!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

3 responses to “THANKS TINA!!!

  1. Hi Shannon,
    Janne is his name… ;-)) :-* ♥

Leave a Reply

