PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

It has been so warm here in NYC and we have been loving it. It’s been so nice that Princess A was able to set her piggies free!

if you haven’t seen this video from Sesame Street please watch it and stay tuned for the celebrity cameos at the end!!! This is one of Princess A’s favorite songs.Anyway, it was so warm that I was able to put a cute sundress on her that my friend’s Kenn and Lorna bought her for her birthday. Then I felt daring and turned her stroller to facing forward mode. I love having her face me because then I get to see all her expressions but she was amazed by having the stroller face forward!I love this my Uppa Baby stroller because it has a little flap you can roll up so you can still check up on your kid!Then we went to music class and Princess A just looked gorgeous!Princess A had so much fun and she was the best dressed baby there!Then it was time for bubbles. I will never get sick of pictures of Princess A with bubbles!I don’t think Princess A will either. Look at her long eyelashes!!!Here is Princess A with a bubble on her eyelash! Then we went home and guess what… there were more presents for Princess A?????!!!!

Dress- (Gift from Kenn and Lorna) The Children’s Place

Hat- (Gift) Z’baby

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

13 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Kelli Linowski

    She looks Fabulous in her dress! I love lil piggies, its hard not to kiss them!
    Happy Day!

  2. I love this outfit!! This dress is so pretty!!
    She seems to have fun with the bubbles!! 😉

    Sesame Street is great!! I like Elmo since I was a little girl. He is so fun!! 🙂

  3. I love the dress. Amelia looks like a pretty little lady.

  4. I love the dress! I also love bare little feet. She looked so pretty!

  5. my daughters set their piggies free all the time, even if it’s cold ! the shoes don’t exist at home lol

  6. Awww she is growing up so fast! She is more beautiful every day 🙂

  7. Her dress and her hat are very pretty. Princess A is cute.
    beautiful pics with bubbles
    Thanks Shannon

  8. I love that dress. Polka dots just make me smile. That hat???? ZOMG the bow??? Its another win for the outfit. I love seeing adorable pink baby toes. I’m sorry, I meant pink toddler toes. Phew, don’t wanna get her upset with me.

  9. That dress is absolutely adorable! Oh, and now I can’t get that song out of my head lol. It’s a cute song though.

Leave a Reply

