GLAM DECORATIONS

The room we held the party in was very adult so we had to Olivia it up. I put the party hats and noise makers on this abstract sculpture. The hats were so fun but never again am I making my own birthday hats!The noise makers we cute and I was suprised that none of the older kids became annoying with them.I put pig noses and bubbles out. I didn’t force anyone to wear pig noses but Princess A thought the people who wore them were hysterical.Luckily the carpet was already red! We spread out Olivia books and red balloons for the kids to play with. Later my friend Nicole showed up and things got crazy fun! I can’t wait to show those pictures!My favorite part though was the Olivia banner with Princess A on it! It really added a special touch and we will cherish it forever!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

7 responses to “GLAM DECORATIONS

  1. Wauw! It really looks like one of the best b-day parties I´ve ever seen…
    That banner is supercool! And the cupcakes and the pig noses =D
    And the matching dresses… so adorable!

  2. See, you really did do an amazing job – and technically speaking – you did do favors w/the party hats, pig noses and noisemakers… my friend did a party kind of like this for her 3 yo (just not as elaborately). He’s a boy – so the theme was cowboys: each kid got a cowboy hat and sheriff’s star when they walked in. she had cupcakes out and there was a cowboy on the top of the stand and they did a craft that also served as another take home gift – they made those sticks w/the horse heads that the kids could ride on out of cardboard wrapping paper rolls, a sock and some other stuff. 🙂 and the matching dresses were adorable! i like that you had plenty of food for the babes too – i always see “adult” food out and then kids eating whatever’s in their parents purse or diaper bag….

  3. Pig noses??? I am hoping you have pics of some people and kids with them on, that would be epic. I know for a fact that the banner will be appreciated long into the future.

Leave a Reply

