PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

My family came all the way from Florida/Kansas… long story… for Princess A’s birthday. I was excited for them to see the toddler Princess A. Here is my sister Lia playing with Princess A’s feet and my sister Tess looking on.She showed them her stool and made it clear that it was HER stool because if anyone touched it she got upset!She showed them her favorite puppy toy as well.Princess couldn’t forget to show them her duck!!!!Here is Princess A with her two Aunts. Can you tell our panda bear obsession is genetic?Here she is with Grandpa Steve giving him the stink eye for treating her like a baby. Can’t he see that I am a toddler now? What is up with Grandpas treating me like a baby?Whatever, I guess I will humor him and let him hold me like a baby for a bit.Here is Princess A with my step-mom holding her the way a toddler likes to be help. Up right so it is very easy for them to hit and bite you!

Outfit- $19.99 Gwen Stefani’s Harajuku Mini for Target

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

9 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

  1. Your daughter is the most adorable and best dressed toddler ever. I specially love how she is showing every one of her things to her aunts, she really likes to be around people doesn’t she? You’re doing such a great job at raising her, she is so sociable already (at least from what you can tell from the pictures) and such a happy kid! You deserve a “Mommy of the Year” award 🙂

  2. Very nice pics. You have a beautiful family.

  3. Beautiful family!! =) Congratulations!!

  4. I’m glad that they all made it to her party. That’s important having family around while you can. Keep on be fab my sweets!!!!

  5. Happy family =)
    Princess A is so adorable!

  6. It’s nice to see Princess A have fun with her family!! 😉

Leave a Reply

