PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

I have always loved mermaids so getting this cute outfit for Princess A was a no brainer. Plus the main mermaid on it is a redhead just like Princess A!The Husband Aaron loves this picture because she looks like she is doing karate!I love the back too because there are tons of cute mermaids on it!!! Can you tell I was obsessed with The Little Mermaid as a child?

One Piece- $20 Harajuku Mini for Target

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

8 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Her outfit is adorable!

  2. I love the new Gwen Stefani line for Target! That outfit is adorable. I wanted to get the sailor dress from this line for my daughter, but they ran out by the time I could afford it.

  3. ahww! Adorable, as always!

  4. wow I love this outfit! you guys are so lucky to have such fabulous lines of clothing for kids. I am always amazed at how good Amelia looks. Love your taste in clothes Shannon.

Leave a Reply

