I CAN’T HANDLE THIS!

SuperGlamFan Maris sent this to me when I was very busy getting ready for Princess A’s birthday party. When we saw this The Husband Aaron and I could not stop laughing. It’s just too funny! So I had to share. Maris, thanks for making me laugh when I was stressed out!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

image via SuperGlamFan Maris

15 responses to “I CAN’T HANDLE THIS!

  1. Funny!!! But I must say it’s gave me the creeps…. It’s kinda scary….

  2. Oh I needed that thanks for posting hope he sees that

  3. You’re welcome! I nearly peed my pants when I made this.

  4. It’s so funny!! I love it, it’s awesome!! 🙂

  5. that would make an awesome Christmas card LOL!

  6. I still pee myself when I see this. Ben is sooooooooooooo gonna kill u for posting this. And probably all who laugh will be murdered. Bwhahahahahaha

  7. Reblogged this on Snarky Sarcastic Bish!!! and commented:
    Now we can all end up dying lol

  8. LOL! Now that’s a thing of beauty. Love it!

  9. Haha, the only thing funnier than this would be a real life re-enactment!
    Although I think I would be slightly terrified at the same time =D

  10. I can’t stop staring, it is absolutely mesmerizing.

  11. oh my God! that’s too funny, thinking it should be shared all around the net!

Leave a Reply

