POODLES AND PARIS

SuperGlamFan Jenny sent me this picture of her 22 month old daughter Abagail wearing this cute shirt from my favorite store… Target. I love this shirt so much and wish I had seen it at Target and bought it for Princess A. Also, I hope when Princess A is 22 months old she stays still like Abagail for pictures!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

image via SuperGlamFan Jenny

2 responses to “POODLES AND PARIS

  1. My what a beautiful child!! Haha..thanks for the poodle love! 🙂

  2. Darlin, as Princess A gets older, she will indeed stand still at least for a little bit lol. It will all work out eventually. I effing love that shirt. #justsaying

Leave a Reply

