THANKS MELISSA!

SuperGlamFan made Princess A this card. Little known fact but Princess A’s got her middle name from her great great grandmother who was from Kentucky!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

images via SuperGlamFan Melissa

4 responses to “THANKS MELISSA!

  1. I think Amelia will be happy about all the birthday cards when she is older. 🙂

  2. That’s so sweet!

  3. wendy nascimento

    If you read this Melissa, where is that castle? I am from Ohio and there is a pic of me at that castle when I was 5, but I never knew where it was or the name!

  4. It’s in Versailles, KY very close to Lexington. I can’t remember the name, and it’s been everything from a museum to a bed and breakfast, but it’s pretty fun to have it here!

Leave a Reply

