SHOPPING WITH A CAT!

I think the Jason Wu for Target is one of my favorite designer collaborations to date. The clothes are easy to wear, high quality, and slimming. I also love that there are cats on a lot of the pieces because I LOVE cats but am highly allergic to them. When I wear clothes with Jason Wu’s cat Milu I can show my feline love without getting red eyes and sneezing!

Shirt- $19.99 Jason Wu for Target

8 responses to “SHOPPING WITH A CAT!

  1. I LOOOOOOVE your sunnies! I almost had the same, only silver with pink glasses, but i lost them 😦 (I must have a picture of me wearing them somewhere.)

    I love that you look glam even when shopping 😉

  2. I’m allergic to cats too! I hate it because most people have them and can’t visit my friends who have them! This is a fab shirt and fits you really well!

  3. Cute! And yummy Ak-mak behind you!

  4. Love the glasses!

  5. I love your shirt. This cat reminds me the black cat to “La compagnie du chat noir” at Paris. (You can seen him on some holiday’s keepsake.)
    Cats are cute!! I have got three cats at home and I love them. 🙂

  6. I love the shirt and the sunglasses. I’m sad that you are allergic to cats. That sucks big time. I’d be lost without my cats.

Leave a Reply

