CUTENESS

There is no reason for me to post these pictures except that I think they are cute!She was eating her favorite food garlic which was why she was so smiley. I have no idea why she likes garlic so much but I love it because she will eat anything as long as it is covered in garlic!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

13 responses to “CUTENESS

  1. She sounds like me! I love garlic. I put it in anything I can, I’ve even made savory cupcakes that had garlic in it (although they were more muffin-y than anything).I even have a face mask from Lush that has huge chunks of garlic.

  2. awwwww! I think my ovaries are demanding I get started on one of my own now, she’s too cute!

  3. Do you need another reason to post such cute pics? – Nooooo! 🙂

  4. My little boo started teething on fresh lemons off our tree. To this day he will pick them a slice it open. When he started eating table food instead of apple slices, it was salt & vinegar chips! I think he was dropped on his head as an infant. Lol

  5. Awwwwwwww garlic, how interesting. Never had my kids be that way but that’s ok because i say to each their own.

  6. Love the close ups!

Leave a Reply

