CHOOSE A MONKEY

SuperGlamFan Sara had the 100 Monkeys decide what monkey represented them on this shirt and sign it. This is such a cool shirt I love it!After the show Ben Graupner made the “Wings on Fire” and everyone else signed this shirt. I think this shirt is so cool. Especially because it has Big Ben in it… I miss London!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

images via SuperGlamFan Sara

6 responses to “CHOOSE A MONKEY

  1. The shirt is cool! 🙂
    But now there are only three monkeys left. 😦 Sad, sad day!

  2. I love the tshirts, glad they got em signed. I have to say I would love to see London too.

  3. I’m sad to see Jackson and Jared leave the group but I wish them both luck on future projects. 🙂

    In Jackson’s case, the Yoko Ono comments have already started. *sigh* I wish people would leave him and Sheila alone. Trying to tell them they don’t know either one of them so they don’t know the reason behind his decision is like talking to a brick wall. And people wonder why they haven’t seen her out and about with him lately. Maybe it’s because some “fans” are so darn cruel!

    Sorry for the rant, lol. It was just ticking me off royally.

Leave a Reply

