PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

I love my new camera because I am able to get some really funny pictures of Princess A. Like the one above where she is showing off her grill that she loves to bite me with!

We went to music class the other day and she was full of expressive faces.She started out class in a bit of a bad mood and stole all of the farm animal puppets from the other babies. This did not satisfy her.But then it was time to play “What’s in the Box”. This is a game where the kids try to guess what is in the box by shaking it. There are usually musical instruments in there for the kids to play but it is hilarious listening to the older kids guess thinks like pizza and cows being in the box.Luckily, there were bells in the box and it just so happens that Princess A is an expert with bells! Just look at the kid in the upper left hand corner who is jealous of Princess A’s bell skills!After the bells Princess A was happy and I was able to sit back and relax. Then I looked at my knees and wondered why my pants have holes in them… oh right… it’s from chasing that cute rugrat around and cleaning up after her!

Shirt- (Gift from Aunt Stacey) Gap

Skirt- (Gift from Aunt Stacey) Gap

Tights- (Gift from Aunt Stacey) Gap

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

17 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. I love skirts with tulle under them and flowers. That shirt looks positively adorable as always. You are just starting the trend to wear holey jeans again honey. Think positively and it shall be so!!! Zomg, the polka dot tights???? You have found another weakness of mine, lol.

  2. That’s one rockin outfit Princess A is sporting! I died laughing at the kid in the background. It reminded me of the skit on SNL with Christopher Walken where he wants “more cowbell”!

  3. The first pic is so funny. Princess A seems to love making faces. She´s already a little entertainer. 🙂

  4. I love his facial expression on the first pic. It’s make me laugh!!
    I think she wants to show us his teeth!! 🙂

  5. Her face is too adorable!! and I NEED to find someone who will give me bowling shoes!

  6. ADORABLE!!! 🙂 Its a trip to watch little ones with instruments…when I worked at the preschool besides the big sand table their favorite activity was playing with instruments…even if I did leave with a splitting headache later haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

