PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

Princess A is a HAM! She loves to make faces at people as they walk by. Yesterday she really wanted attention and made some crazy faces and sounds. Freckles kept giving her the dog stink eye, but it worked. She got tons of attention and I got tons of funny pictures!Here is a better view of her in her cute shirt. I just love yellow on Princess A!

Shirt- (Gift) Gap

Pants- (Gift) Carter’s

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

9 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Those pics are so cute… and some are also really hilarious. I love them!

  2. Lots of smiley pictures of Princess A today! 🙂 and I love the material Carter’s uses for all their clothes – got plenty of their items at my shower!

  3. A whole post devoted just to her facial expressions. I LOVE IT!!! Thank you for sharing and Thank you Princess A for the bit of sunshine you bring each day.

  4. I forgot to also add, the look that Freckles is giving you in the center is classic. If only we could know what our pets are trying to tell us. Wait, maybe we don’t REALLY want to know.

  5. I love her facial expressions! She looks so happy!

Leave a Reply

