UNCLE J WILL BE A GREAT FATHER!

Superfan Romina made and sent this collage to me. I love it. It says, “You will be an excellent father” and I agree J is an awesome godfather and will be a great father. Can’t wait for our kids to play!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

image via Superfan Romina

25 responses to “UNCLE J WILL BE A GREAT FATHER!

  1. Couldn’t agree more! I am SO happy for him and Sheila!

  2. I can’t wait to see them play together either lol. He will be a great dad and I wish him all the luck in the world. It’s not an easy job being a parent it is Shannon??? But you are doing an amazing job.

  3. I think so he will be a great father. He is awesome with kids.
    And Amelia will have a play mate!! 🙂

  4. I was lucky enough to get to meet him this past year and told him he would be an amazing father someday. I’d love to claim I’m psychic but I think I just had awesome timing with my comment lol. I told him how much part of me wanted to bring my son with me, they share some dance moves, but, being a single mom, I needed a night out! That is going to be one lucky, spoiled with love, little monkey!

    • True! I am glad you met him!!! Make sure to take those mommy’s nights out because they are very important!!!!!

      • I love my nights out, I hardly get them, maybe one every few months! So they are greatly appreciated. That was one of the best I’ve had in awhile. My little guy is 3 which means I need breaks lol. He’s amazing and mostly a great kid so I can’t complain too much. I’m pretty lucky.

  5. I WISH JACKSON AND SHEILA LOTS OF LOVE AND BEST WISHES,WELCOME TO THE FUN WORLD OF POOP PEE AND PUKE THEY WILL MAKE AMAZING PARENTS X X

  6. I wish to Jackson all the happiness the world. I’m sure he shoed a very very good dad. Still all my congratulations to the happy parents.

  7. How exciting for them! Mine is due in July so I know what it is like. 🙂

  8. That is awesome. I them much love and happiness as they embark on the journey known as parenthood.

  9. Oh WOW THAT IS BRILLIANT!! I’m so happy for him and Sheila and they are both going to be awesome parents! This has made my day! If I sent a baby boomerang to you for the bubba can you please pass it to them for me darlin? Woooohoooooo!!!!

  10. I just know that Jackson will be an excellent father. And I hope and pray that both he and Sheila will be left in peace to adjust to life and enjoy those first few weeks with their new baby without intrusion from fans and the paparazzi.
    I’m really happy for both of them. 🙂

  11. That is the sweetest thing.
    You can tell he loves kids, just the way he looks @ Princess A…
    Now, you’ve got to talk them into doing a children’s album!
    That’d be totally awesomesauce!

  12. I think him and Sheila will be great parents and that’s gonna be one beautiful little baby! 🙂

  13. Just based on pictures you posted of him with Amelia and ones of him and Sharky…he is going to be an EXCELLENT father. I am very happy for both of them…and wish Sheila a safe pregnancy.

  14. Thank Shan for uploading my collage! with love from Argentina! : D

  15. There´s no doubt about it!
    Next Monkey – Generation on the way!!! 🙂

  16. i am SO happy for them 🙂 they will be amazing parents!

    oh and shannon ur an amazing mom by the way 😀

Leave a Reply

