BEN GRAUPNER IS A COOK

If you didn’t know already Ben Graupner is an awesome cook. Over the years I have had the pleasure of enjoying many of his meals and they were all delicious! This picture was taken on the 4th of July a while back. He made some chicken with Jim Beam which I had never heard of before but who cares… it was very tasty!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

12 responses to “BEN GRAUPNER IS A COOK

  1. Ben G. seems to be a real Renaissance man!

  2. Cooking with whiskey is actually really tasty! Especially with meat. I believe I have had Jack Daniels chicken before. 🙂 Gives it a good flavor.

  3. Wow! Ben seems to be a versatile man! 🙂

  4. Tell him to Jack Daniels next time. Tastes much better. Use the cheap stuff for removing paint.

  5. He is an awesome boy. He seems able to do everything!! 🙂

  6. There is something sexy about a man who can cook awesome meals 🙂

  7. Is there anything he CAN’T do? Is he even real?

    Now I know how they came up with Mechanical people, he secretly IS one.

  8. My question is why hasn’t anyone snatched him up? He should teach some lessons… I’d sign my husband up… handy-man, chef, clothes connoisseur

  9. A man that cooks.. and can cook well? My heart has been won over! Does he clean too? LoL

Leave a Reply

