HOT FOR TEACHER

I have a big crush on a college teacher… it’s ok because he’s also my husband. Here is The Husband Aaron before his first teaching gig at Princeton University! Doesn’t he look handsome!He wore a pink monogrammed shirt in honor of me… so all you young college coeds stay away… this teacher is mine!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

12 responses to “HOT FOR TEACHER

  1. He looks very handsome!
    Good luck, Aaron! 🙂

  2. Thanks Nadine! Two weeks in and so far, so good. Thanks to my lovely wife Shannon for helping me pick out my new sports coat for Princeton…I have the best personal shopper in all of NYC!

  3. He looks handsome. This outfit looks good on him.
    I like the pink monogrammed shirt!!
    Good luck, Aaron. 🙂

  4. Thanks Amelie!

    BTW That was my special Shannon pink honeymoon shirt that I wore for good luck, so I would feel like I had Shannon in class with me.

  5. Wauw! He really looks handsome!
    Why don´t we have teachers like him in here….

  6. Jolijn,

    Now I’m blushing! I’m a free lance comedy teacher, so you could very well have a teacher like me there…

  7. Good luck Aaron and especially have fun with your with your students.
    Very pretty dress and the detail of the shirt… is just in your image Shannon, the detail that makes all the difference!
    You are a great team!

Leave a Reply

