PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

I am such a Fancy Nancy fan that when The Husband Aaron got this adorable outfit for Princess A I was beyond thrilled. I just wish it came in my size because I could totally rock this!At first she was a little tentative because all the other kids in class were not as dressed up as she was. But seriously is there ever an occasion to not wear a tutu to?Once class started though she loosened up and realized this was the perfect outfit for Mommy and Me class!Princess A jumped on the trampoline.Gazed at her gorgeous reflection in the window.She even enjoyed circle time with her friends. Although they were horribly under dressed Princess A did not look down on them.Because being a princess is very hard work and not everyone can do it!

Fancy Nancy Outfit- Century 21 (gift from Daddy)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. That is the best outfit ever. And yes you would totally rock in it!

  2. OMG! I just love it.
    Hey, she´s a princess, she´s got to be “dressed up” 😉

  3. a perfect dress for a princess …
    it’s sublime

  4. I effing love the tutu. I have to say I agree, there is never a wrong time, way or place to wear a tutu.

Leave a Reply

