NEW CAMERA

I got a new camera and NO I DID NOT JUST PICK THIS ONE BECAUSE IT IS HOT PINK. OK, maybe it effected my decision a little but who cares it takes great pictures and I am excited to show them to you!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

8 responses to “NEW CAMERA

  1. I like it!! Have fun with it by taking a lot of beautiful pics as always. 🙂

  2. Nikons are great cameras to use.I have one and I love it.I love the color of yours too

  3. Have fun with the pics. I can’t wait to see them. You know that the color had was the biggest decision maker for ya. It okay.

  4. Shannon (insert middle name) S________d! I promised myself that I’m done buying pink thingies till the end of this year…and here you go dangling a PINK camera under my nose. *repeating: I will resist the temptation, I will resist the temptation…..* WTH…I’ll just have a peek on ebay :p Enjoy your new camera and keep snapping fabulousness 🙂

  5. Ooo! The new Nikon!! I want one so bad! And totally would have to have the pink one too!

Leave a Reply

