BEN GRAUPNER’S PINK HAT

Superfan Antonella sent me this picture of a meet and great with the 100 Monkeys in London. I love Ben Graupner’s hat and really want it!!!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

images via Superfan Antonella

7 responses to “BEN GRAUPNER’S PINK HAT

  1. If I’ve said it once, I’ll say it again; I love men in hats!

  2. I need you to please get me the info about the pink hat, like who, what, when and where that pink hat came from, he kinda scared me with it lol. Thanks

  3. Love the hat! Would be a great alternative to black or grey… Maybe I should look for something like that for next winter. (:

Leave a Reply

