TGIF

It’s Friday… that means there are new additions to my ebay store!!!! This week I am selling

A DVF Dress

Coach Shoes

Signed 100 Monkeys Children’s Book

Signed 100 Monkeys Pencil Case

Box of Clothes for a 9 month Old Baby Girl in the Spring

To view my listings Click Here.

I hope you enjoy your weekend and to send you off right here is one of my favorite music videos by Regina Spektor… Fidelity. Youtube wouldn’t let me embed it so follow the link to watch the styling video. Besides being talented Regina Spektor takes NY public transportation all the time because I have run into her on the busses and subways of NY more than once. So you know she must be down to earth and cool!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “TGIF

  1. You’re and evil temptress! The book is calling my name! *closes eyes and walks away from ebay muttering “no more monkey purchases till the car is fixed”.*

  2. Omg lovin the pencil case!!. And sorry I’ve been MIA lately but I’ve been in and out of hospital getting tests done, so it’s been a little crazy here lol. Going to check out your store now and congrats on it’s opening ‘huge hugs’ xxxx

  3. I have to say, I really hate that our daughters are the same age, because you have such adorable little outfits. I would totally buy Princess A’s baby clothes if my daughter was not also about to turn one. We should definitely space out our pregnancies better in the future. HA HA!!

Leave a Reply

