PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

I have always loved the Muppets but their recent movie made me love them even more. That’s why when I got this hoodie and t-shirt set from Target I was thrilled. I think Princess A knows how cool this hoodie is because she is very serious while wearing it.I also love these socks!Here’s Princess A again showing us what we can’t have… a fabulous Muppet hoodie. This is seriously one of those instances that isn’t fair because I wish they made this in my size! Whenever Princess A wears this she gets tons of compliments and everyone asks if they can get it in a bigger size and I sadly say no. Target, if your listening please make this hoodie in adult sizes!

T-shirt and Hoodie Set- Target (Gift)

Pants- $15.50 Zutano

Socks- $10 Baby Legs (comes in a 3 pack)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. The Muppets are so cool! I would definitely buy a hoodie like that if they made it adult size! My fav muppet is Miss Piggy!!! She’s so fabulous, like you and Princess A!

  2. I am so in love with this outfit. I’ve tried getting the hoodie at Target but they never have it in my daughter’s size. We even had Muppet stuff at our wedding, we’ve been in love with them for so long. She looks absolutely adorable, and I love the socks!

  3. I love the muppets – and I saw the movie, but of course preferred the originals. We also got muppets-themed clothes from target for our little one – set of Animal onesies 🙂 I love her little hoodie and wish it came w/blue trim too!

  4. I´d wear the hoodie too… it´s really cool!

  5. Miss Piggy Has always been my fave character. Adorable as always

Leave a Reply

