ORCHIDS AND TOWERS

When we went furniture shopping I wanted to look fab too! I may not have a cool muppets hoodie like Princess A but I can still look awesome. I love the above picture because it has 3 things I love in it… purple orchids, the Eiffel tower, and princess A lurking in the back. Can you find her?Here’s a full body picture of my outfit. See I might not be as awesome as Princess A but I come really close!!!

Tights- $5 Ricky’s

Boots- $129 Betsey Johnson

Skirt- Vintage Find

Thermal Shirt- $22.50 Pink Victoria’s Secret

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

4 responses to “ORCHIDS AND TOWERS

  1. You both are awesome!

  2. I love the tights!!! And her Muppet hoodie 🙂 I love those orchids…I got a bunch for some of my girls for Christmas to liven up their office desks 🙂

  3. You’re just as awesome. How can you not be. Princess had to get it from somewhere.

Leave a Reply

