SOME END OF THE EUROPEAN TOUR PICS!!!

Superfan Antonella sent me these pictures from the End of the European Tour Party in the UK. This party looks like it was fun and I wish I could have gone to it.Uncle Larry and J seem to be having a lot of fun.Here’s Antonella. She was lucky enough to meet J…And Uncle Larry. Thanks for the pictures Antonella and I hope you had a good time at the party!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

images via Superfan Antonella

2 responses to “SOME END OF THE EUROPEAN TOUR PICS!!!

  1. Lovin the hats! Brilliant photos thanks for sharing them! 🙂

  2. Great photos! I wish I could have gone too but I could only afford one show, what with travel expenses, accomadation etc. I didn’t really have the self confidence to go to a party alone, so I chose Birmingham instead.
    It was just great to be able to see the band play live and I’m so pleased I got that opportunity. I respect and admire them so much.

Leave a Reply

