PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

Princess A looks very happy here. I got her a new coat that she loves… which is hard to do because she HATES coats. She liked it so much when she tried it on I got it in a 24 month size!!! “Seriously Mom, do you know how exhausting it is getting your picture taken every day?”

Coat- $39.50 77 kids

Pants- Carter’s (Gift)

Onesie- $7.99 Carter’s via Target… comes in a 3 pack

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

16 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. The look on her face in the second photo is truly #gangsta!

  2. That coat looks adorable on her!!

  3. Luv the coat! And his her onesie have a girafe print on it? Luv it even more! I have a top with that print and I can’t stop wearing it! Princess A is so stylish! 😉

  4. Love her facial expression in the 2nd one. It’s like ‘come on mom, take it already’. Love the whole outfit. 🙂

  5. I love the coat! I wanna get one like that for Jaden… of course in a different color. 😉

  6. I love that coat! The expression on her face in the second one is priceless!

  7. love her coat …This will be better.
    The second photo is just hilarious. Be careful #gangsta is here!

  8. Hahaha… love it Shannon!

  9. I have always had a thing for “letterman” jackets and that is exactly what this reminds me of and I’m def in love. In pink??? Oh yea, it is one thing that always makes me smile. Keep on looking adorable as always Amelia and remember, moms will eventually stop taking your pics. Someday!!!!

  10. That coat is gorgeous. I wish I could get one of those for me!

  11. Princess A we have the pants that match your shirt! Your jacket is awesome!

Leave a Reply

