BRONY LOVE!!!

Ben sent me this picture and then I lost it. Then it was put on twitter and Superfan Leanne made it look cool and put it on instagram!!! I love this and Ben looks so happy. I hope Princess A grows up to like My Little Ponies so that she has something to talk about with her Godfather!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

image via Leanne Payne

10 responses to “BRONY LOVE!!!

  1. That man is just too cute, I wanted to send him a balloon like that for his birthday, but the company who sells them doesn’t ship outside Holland 😦

  2. My daughter liked My Little Pony but was more into collecting the TY Beanies ponies. She’s got a shelf full of them…ponies,unicorns,pegasus and all different sizes and colours.

  3. Oh… Happy Ben with his Pony-Balloon… so cute! 🙂

  4. This pic is awesome!! He looks so happy with his ballon!! 🙂

  5. I promise once i either get a pic of my son watching My Little Pony or a vid of him dancing to one of their many vids, I will share with ya lol.

  6. This pic just made my day! Ben + MLP = awesomesauce! (even if it’s a 3rd gen pony and not 4th gen).

  7. Hehe This pic freeking made my day!!! He looks so happy, love it.

  8. Awww…he always puts a smile on my face no matter what he is doing…love him 🙂 hahahahahaha

  9. I genuinely can’t look at this without smiling…it’s a guaranteed pick me up! 😃

Leave a Reply

