DATE NIGHT GLAM

Last week Grandpa babysat so we could have a a date night. We went to the new wine bar near our house. It was so fab and great to get some alone time with The Husband Aaron. I wore an Audrey Hepburn “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” shirt to honor where we got engaged… Tiffany’s. Yes, I know The Husband Aaron is super glam!!!

Shirt- $16.94 Old Navy

16 responses to “DATE NIGHT GLAM

  1. I’m a bit jealous! I love that shirt. Of course, white is a no-no for me, so I suppose I’ll just live vicariously through you!

  2. Love the shirt!!!! Wish they had it in my size tho…

  3. Seriously freaking love Audrey Hepburn. She always seemed so beautiful and classy no matter what she was doing. She single-handedly made Vespas sexy. And then there’s this quote that I absolutely love…

    “The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman is seen in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. True beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It’s the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows & the beauty of a woman only grows with passing years.”
    ― Audrey Hepburn

  4. I effling love Audrey Hepburn. I have to say that stamp you used to mail V-day card is even more epic. Katie Hepburn has always been my fave, hmmmmmmmmmmmmm I wonder why???? lol glad y’all had fun

  5. I love the face you’re making. I call it the “you know you want me look” lol. Every couple needs a date night, especially new parents. Why not glam it up! Love it!

  6. It was a very glamorous night of bed shopping and wine drinking! And you were a very lovely date. 🙂

  7. I love love lovee that shirt, I bought one a few weeks ago and it’s absolutely one of my favorites, the have a Marilyn Monroe shirt that’s just screaming my name everyday I work.

Leave a Reply

