REBLOG URBAN SAFARI

Today was a grey and dull day in New York and I didn’t feel like walking my dog. So, I decided to pretend I was on a Urban Safari and dress appropriately. It made the walk much more enjoyable. The beautiful falling leaves of fall inspired this outfit.

Hat- Albertus Swanepoel for Target $19.99

Sunglasses- Chanel… I bought them seven years ago and can’t remember the price

Serpent Drop Earrings- Urban Outfitters $19… they come in silver as well

Panthera Shirt- Marc by Marc Jacobs at Bloomingdales $328

Jeans- Gap… I bought them 2 years ago

Ring- Betsey Johnson… a gift from my husband

Shoes- Sperry Bahama in Pony Leather $75

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “REBLOG URBAN SAFARI

  1. A grey day…living in the state of Oregon, I needed a new way to say a grey sky since it’s grey most of the year, so I call it a Silver Sky. Silver makes it sound so much better. Love the outfit!

  2. I like your outfit… but I really LOVE the shirt! It looks gorgeous!

  3. I just have to say I’m super impressed you’ve managed to have the same sunglasses for 7 years!

  4. I love the way you’re dressed, they are beautiful these clothes and utensils beauty

Leave a Reply

