HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEN GRAUPNER!!!

Here is a picture of Ben Graupner taken in New York when we are around 19. He has never been a morning person and I think that is why he is giving me the stink eye… maybe he’s the one who taught Princess A the stink eye?!?! Anyway, Happy Birthday Ben!!!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

25 responses to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEN GRAUPNER!!!

  1. Hahaha. That’s just like me first thing in the morning. I’d stink eye you too for breaking out a camera. *giggles*
    Happy Happy Birthday Ben G. You are awesome!

  2. This kind of reminds me of the 100 Monkeys Song “Sleeping Giants” .. haha 😉
    Happy Birthday Ben! He’s truely awesome!

  3. Awwww Happy Birthday Ben! I hope he has a wonderful day.

  4. Well, Happy Birthday Ben! Wishing you lots of sunshine, happiness, My Little Ponies and unicorns! 🙂

  5. That face made me laugh. Wish I had gotten that shirt I found and sent it to you to give to him for his Birthday, Oh well. Hope he has a good day today!

  6. Awww too funny!!! He seriously is the best…i think he puts a smile on everyone’s face…gotta love that….happy birthday ben!!!

  7. Happy Birthday Ben G.!

  8. Wow, Mr. Birthday Boy looks as though he is really hating life at the moment when that picture was snapped. Maybe he is neither mad at the early morning hours nor the photographer. Maybe he is dissatisfied with his choice of cereal.

  9. I sympathize with him … pictures to be taken into breakfast, poor boy!
    You have had no pity that day! lol !
    That his day be awesome and wish him a good birthday for me!

  10. Darlin, it is NEVER a good idea to take a pic of a boy first thing in the morning. Or a girl, just saying. However, damn but he looks young there. Did we all look that young when we were 19???? I don’t believe it for a minute. Hope he has a wonderful day and thanks for sharing sweetie.

  11. Pretty much how I look in the morning…at least until I’ve had my coffee. I give him credit though…I probably would have broken the camera if someone tried to do that to me. LOL Definitely Happy Birthday to Ben!!!

  12. This pic is so funny. He doesn’t look very awake!!
    Happy Birthday to Ben!! 🙂 Hope he has a wonderful day.

  13. I’m looking at this picture and all I can think is: GRUMPY BEAR!

  14. He looks way better than I do in the mornings!
    Happy Birthday, Ben xx

  15. Have a great day baby!!!! I love you! :* Happy Birthday!! Mr. Graupner is 26 today!!
    100 Monkeys is the best band ever!!
    Best Actor and Musician! 😀

    Most guys usually aren’t morning people…..

  16. February is a busy birthday month for you… our is September. Happy birthday to Ben and your sister!

    (fyi you’ve corrupted me. zulily had easter baskets on sale and they had my little pony…. first thought- perfect gift for ben)

  17. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEN!! Creative people are allowed to be grumpy in the morning!

  18. Mary Cate Longo

    I know how he feels. I’m not a morning person either. But at least he still looks cute. Me on the other hand……..pretty darn scary. LOL! 🙂

  19. HAHA! I totally bet that’s where Princess A got it! He’s the king of stink eye in this pic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

