WILL SCHMIDT IS MY BABY

Not really but he played my baby in high school. This picture was taken backstage when we were in a one-act together where I was a Manhattan mom who pushed her kid in a stroller through Central Park. Every day I am reminded of Will and this play because I walk Princess A in Central Park every day.  I love the hat Will is wearing in this picture!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

12 responses to “WILL SCHMIDT IS MY BABY

  1. This made me smile in spite of the Monday stress going around my office today! I’m totally picturing him as a baby and it’s adorable!

  2. This post makes me smile! I would have loved to see that!! 🙂
    I love this hat too!!

  3. Wish I could have seen that. 😉

  4. I love that hat, how sweet. Glad you have great memories of your friends.

  5. he’s so adorable in this pic!! thank you for sharing Shan!

  6. Wow! That’s one big baby! 🙂 Will was manning the merchandise table at the last 100 Monkey show I went to. He was SO adorable. For every smile he gave me, I had to buy one more item. I just couldn’t resist. He was pretty awesome in the dance off between him and Lani. I would have voted for him, but Lani said “we women have to stick together” so I couldn’t let her down.

    • I agree with you! I bought more stuff, first off because he didn’t have change at the time, and I felt bad for him taking money out of his own pocket, but he is a wonderful salesperson, and sweet and has a wonderful sense of humor! and can we say…He can DANCE! I never screamed louder for that man to win than I did on the 2 shows last tour! ❤

Leave a Reply

