PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

This is Princess A’s new move. She jumps onto her knees then uses that mommentum to fly forward and start crawling. It reminds me of a swimmer’s dive. Here she is in the middle of her move. Here she is giving me the stink eye because I won’t stop taking pictures of her while she is playing. I can’t help it… I am her mom and she is cute!

Socks- Trumpette (Gift)

Pants- $14.50 77 Kids

Shirt- 77 Kids (Gift)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

14 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

  1. Cute “Rock ´n´Roll” Outfit! 🙂

  2. She is so cute, even when she is doing the stink eye! I am so happy that you have introduced us to Princess A. Rock in lil sistah!

  3. So cute!
    Ian @ 3 months already knows what that camera is & looks @ me like ‘not again mom.’…
    They learn so fast…

  4. She is cute. This t-shirt is awesome!! I love it.
    She is growing up so fast and her hair grows also!! 🙂

  5. Love the shirt! I love her red hair. Any sign yet she got your beautiful curls. I think your hair is awesome beautiful.

  6. You’re right, the time goes so fast!!
    This is why we must enjoy of every moment!! 🙂

  7. You think that is stink eye, lol, u just wait til shes a tween and gives ya stink eye. Yea that will make ya cry. Oh well, its all great. The hair is getting so long, I love it. Never cut, just saying. lol

  8. More and more a little girl … it goes so fast! it’s crazy!
    I love this t-shit, the little touch of Rock it suits her too well!

  9. This should be very funny!
    At all I imagine them both at once!

    • rrrrhhhh I just realized that I was mistaken … it was for the post about you and your friend Will … bad luck
      So sorry !!

  10. The first picture looks like she’s about to stand up and take off. And I personally love the little stink eye pictures. My 3 month old already has it down. She sees the camera coming and immediately stops doing what she was, including the computer camera for skype. However, my 22 month old yells “cheese” so maybe there’s hope.

Leave a Reply

