PRINCESS A IS AN ARTIST

Princess A did this in honor of her new friend, Sheila. Enjoy!

Stay Glamrous,

Shannon

19 responses to “PRINCESS A IS AN ARTIST

  1. beautiful n wonderful color

  2. Baby bouncy chair thingys have come a long way…that thing looks like a whole gymnastics or acrobatic thing!

  3. If you make the C to an S it actually says princess in Swedish (prinsessa)! 🙂

  4. I love how they’re looking at each other. its beautiful. 😀

  5. una obra de arte 🙂 jaja . . ambas son hermosas

  6. looks like Sheila fell in love with Princess A ….and if the rumours are true….she will have a baby fo herself 😉 so lovely

  7. Aww such a sweet and adorable picture 🙂

  8. Seems like Princess A´s melting Sheilas heart. So cute. 🙂

  9. This pic is adorable, I love how Princess A. looks Sheila. 🙂
    She is a good artist!!

  10. her jumperoo matches the swing on our baby registry! luv u zoo! 🙂

  11. Wow! Princess A is pretty talented and smart too. I couldn’t write my name when I was 11 months. I’m thinking she had a little help from Mom, right? My Mom took a picture or me in my bouncy chair when I was a little older than Princess A. It wasn’t as flashy as the one you have, but I loved it all the same. I’m pretty sure the picture is on my FB profile.

  12. Nice work Princess A! You make me want to get a jumperoo for my little one. Maybe we’ll rent one on vacation and try it out. And I love Sheila’s tights!

  13. I like this pics.

    Amelia looks at Sheila. It is so cute.
    We see that they like
    If Sheila is pregnant. I told him congratulations and Jacke’s obviously. I wish them much happiness.

  14. WOW! Amelia is quite the artist! Wonder what she is thinking looking at Shelia.. Probably, get over here and play with me.

Leave a Reply

