TGIF

I love this video by Katy Perry!!!! It makes me laugh every time and Princess A and I like to dance to it! Since it’s Friday I decided to list a couple more items on my ebay store. Here is a collage of them.

To view the items on ebay click here1

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

3 responses to “TGIF

  1. That´s a good song!
    I´d love to buy some of your items on ebay, but the only payment option is Paypal. I don´t have a credit card and so it´s impossible for me… unfortunately! 😦

Leave a Reply

